Tuesday, March 24, 2026

Death Battle Fight Prediction: Rien (Hell's Paradise) vs Sukuna (Jujutsu Kaisen) vs War Devil (Chainsaw Man)

Hello everyone I been secretly planning another Death Battle fight prediction blog with Sukuna. I will be honest I find the main protagonists of the Dark Trio Battle Royale. A bit boring for my taste despite how much I like those characters. No we gotta go more extreme with the main antagonists of the Dark Trio instead.

Now I know a lot of people may ask which one are you using from Chainsaw Man? The other two spots are selected as well as finished my research on those characters. Personally it kinda won't matter which devil I used here. I actually got some rather strong arguments for either devil.

I will confirm if I had went with Makima she's easily winning this fight. But it just wasn't quite the angle I wanted to do. I decided to take a huge risk by selecting her sister, War Devil instead. For anyone that came across Chapter 210 you already know why. I possibly already gave away who I believe going to win this three way fight.

Verdict
War Devil

I will start with Rien not because she's a lady. In fact, two of them are female characters. Not a threesome to clarify you sick perverts lol. Rien was easily the strongest character in Hell's Paradise. She had more actual experience than Sukuna by a few hundred years. Assuming her fighting style plays into which element type her soul is.

Sukuna very likely would end up as fire. In turn using fire against Rien strengths her Earth trait. She also has proven to be more of a strategist than Sukuna as well. She even fooled Lord Tensen a group of plant like humans she created for centuries. If you also wanna count her having two additional arms than Sukuna in her full power form.

The big issue is Rien has a limit of half an hour before she's done. Which is very bad considering both her opponents. Sukuna in majority of the final battle faced a lot of characters. Obviously a lot longer in length meaning he easily wound last enough to win against her. Plus he has some huge techniques Rien lacks solid counters for.

Such as his Domain Expansion that does act as a separate plain of existence. Plus the user gains instant hit radius. Although there was a notable part during one of his Domain Expansions. It's possible to dodge or avoid getting slashes if he's performing at a distance. A close encounter variation could be lethal for her. He also possessed Megumi's body gaining summons.

Including Mahorage who did at one point adapt to Gojo's Limitless. To clarify, this isn't how Gojo loss that fight. A rather poor written mistake by Gojo led to his own defeat. Confirmed by the author himself no less. I know some Jujutsu Kaisen fans quickly go for Sukuna. Characters like Sukuna easily lose to more powerful beings outside their universes.

Simply because he "defeated" Gojo. In truth he dropped his guard at the worst possible time. It's not a real argument why Sukuna should win this fight. I could also argue Sukuna's slightly higher power scaling than Rien. I still got to point out she does have regeneration to a degree. I know some won't consider such factors much.

Ultimately none of this matters regarding War Devil. I'm about to drop some massive spoiler bombs!!! At the beginning of Part 2, War Devil was weakened. To the point, Asa accept her offer to get possessed to save her life. Since then War Devil kept getting more terrifying. It's essentially one of the biggest concepts within Part 2 of Chainsaw Man!!!

Experience wise, every devil represents particular concepts. Depending how feared they are by humanity determines how powerful they are. Obviously this can a rather broken power scaling system. The oldest confirmed war in history was Sumer-Elam War back all the way in 2700 BCE. It's safe to say not even close!!!

We're talking a few thousand years old. Both her opponents give or take has a little over an thousand years. Now considering she directly represents war. She can use abilities other weapon devils. Such as Gun Devil that once treated as a weapon of mass destruction. Literately no joke you could look this up too.

Keep in mind, this wasn't even a completed Gun Devil either. This thing killed thousands of people with ease. More recently she replaced her vessel's arms with Gun and Tank Devil respectively. Tank Devil arm was capable of firing nearly every weapon she created. A rather ridiculous move she's done against such a powerful devil.

Yes she once fired a huge blast filled with mostly bladed weapons. Earlier in Part 2, War Devil or her host had to touch people, places or objects to transmute em. After enough power boosting she simply does it without physical contact. This ability even worked on Falling Devil. This devil represents physical as well as mental aspects of falling.

A truly ridiculous feat I had to bring up. Falling Devil was claimed by Death Devil. She may not have full access to her maximum potential. She was among Primal Fears, the most feared devils in existence. Literately everything else couldn't do anything to them. These devils are feared around the world. They truly are terrifying beings.

Even country level devils can't do much to them. Country level devils is simply beyond her two opponents in power scaling. Neither of her opponents has solid counters for transmutation. She defeated Falling Devil due to America reinvented nuclear weapons. Which means there's a new Nuclear Weapons Devil in existence.

She attempted to do the same to her sister Death Devil. But Chainsaw Devil devoured her removing death altogether. Thankfully in this fight I won't be including that factor. Even if I did War Devil still could transmute her opponents to win. She even was powerful enough to transform the state Oregon into a sword yes this actually happened!!!

Possibly an translation mistake originally thought to be Michigan actually was Oregon.

Which left it's civilians in the water questioning what just happened? You know a being truly terrifying when they're across the other side of the world. Yet they can still do such mind blowing stuff with ease. Even if the price being paid so happens to be people's lives ultimately. War Devil joys causing such ugly stuff.

I think the lesson here is no one truly save from War Devil. She can terrorize you in the real world or in hell possibly being worst. Plus having a lot of devils on her side makes it even more terrifying. War Devil is tyranny at it's absolute worst!!! Personally I view her with war theme powers Vegeta lol. I mean come on you had to seen that joke coming miles away!!! 

The previous one was devoured by Chainsaw Devil. For those that doesn't know it means you get erased from existence. Thanks to Aging Devil Arc, we actually see this concept truly works both ways. You wanna see some truly ridiculous stuff look no further than this. War Devil has access to bombs as well as nuclear weaponry.

If you seen what Bomb Devil done back in Part 1. You know such a power can be truly terrifying. Now adding in nuclear weapons makes her much worst. She is a walking nuke, an Metal Gear? Nuclear wasn't even in the other two stories. It's debatable if Sukuna would be aware of such an concept. The sad truth is War Devil can win at anytime she wants.

I still haven't talked about the ridiculous long range shot she shot either. By this point in the story she was Country level devil. She transmuted the Statute of Liberty from all the way in Japan. Then she controlled her creation with a massive rifle. Fired nearly destroying Chainsaw Devil within impact. Chainsaw Devil is strikingly durable with great regeneration.

You know the same variation of the devil her sister Makima once banged. As in their crazier take of doing the handgun posture. In this case, instantly fires force that can easily destroy those not strong enough with ease. Yes I am referencing the famous Happy Birthday Deni!!! bang moment. Considering her ego, she would've called her variation of that the Big Bang!!!

Later on, War Devil transmutes parts of the moon. Which is more ridiculous distance from anything we seen in the series. I had to look up the distance of the moon to the earth. 238,900 mi. NASA could send an team of astronauts to the moon in three days. This isn't considering the rotation of the solar system either.

She transmute the American flag that's placed on the moon into a homing spear. Again I don't think either of her opponents could predict such a move. Not to mention, the insane force from the moon to the earth. This more likely could take both of them out. Although Sukuna could possibly survive by the skin of his teeth at the last moment.

I already used a sex joke earlier I didn't want to use another here. Not to mention Chainsaw Devil fell to the ground fine. I also gottta confirm a giant finger was fired from that distance. Which later failed against Aging Devil. So we do know devils from Country to lower can be defeated by this shot. Clearly someone loved guns as a kid lol.

Gravity involved compared to more raw force of that impressive shot. We do know the force of that shot much greater. Even if Sukuna used Hollow Wicker Basket. Which acts as a shield to protect the user. The technique itself has very clear limitations. Let's be honest that shot there's no way Sukuna could know it's coming.

Neither could this technique withstand the force of that shot. I don't even entertain the possibility of Sukuna escaping by the skin of his teeth. Just knowing War Devil can transmute a landmark by a few thousands miles away. Her possible attack range is much higher than her opponents. She also could use the famous Bang attack as well.

She done this from Japan to New York. Then through manipulating the statute itself to fire back to Japan. This clearly took some time to pull off. But this shot made War Devil a force to be reckoning with. Sukuna's main defenses would easily shatter to those shots. Regardless how an Domain Expansion ends.

The user will be at a disadvantage for a little while. Just facing Gojo not quite full power. Sukuna went through this problem a few times along with his opponent. War Devil could fire a shot before he activates his Domain Expansion. Sadly this would be a huge waste of time to War Devil. She simply could enjoy getting sliced up while other people gets the short end of the stick.

Prior to defeating Falling Devil, she previously tried facing Aging Devil. Whose a ridiculous Primal Fear devil himself. This devil has a lot of powers including an dimension. Where you can't age, use your devil powers or die by natural causes. She taken on a bigger variety of abilities than Rien. Sukuna barely edges out War Devil just in the final battle alone.

All of that plus War Devil with her sisters makes up the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse!!! Even with Famine Devil not being that strong. The other three can be quite terrifying. I knew Makima would easily win for many reasons I can't say for her sister. Even assuming War Devil would register as a fire elemental type towards Rien.

I personally don't think that's going to matter at all. For it to even remotely matter we would be talking a huge power boost. Just by facing someone of a particular element type you're strong against. Although the opposite of facing the opposite element you're weak against also exists. Especially when fear from humanity directly plays into a devil's power increasing.

So does devils making deals with humans. Let's talk about Fire Devil for a good moment. We're talking over three hundred thousand people made deals with that devil. None of them realize he wasn't Judgment Devil. Who previously gotten killed by Falling Devil. If a devil starts doing things people can get behind.

It actually has the opposite affect weakening a devil. So does a newly reincarnated devil starting new rather than what the previous devil had in it's life cycle had. By the way you may notice many things Death Battle gotten quite wrong about Gojo vs Makima. In all honestly, War Devil already has too many scary advantages in this fight.

Speaking of Makima, War Devil also made a deal with the Governor of California. A similar deal the President of the United States once made with the Gun Devil. Well a huge notable portion of that devil to clarify. War Devil has over thirty million lifes connected. Her sister, Control Devil had another similar deal with the prime minister.

Essentially Rien and Sukuna would have to kill War Devil over thirty million times to win. She also transformed Accident Devil into a chainsaw whip. First direct hit took more than half Chainsaw Devil's body. Not to mention, this also sent Chainsaw Devil flying into a building afterwards. Not even the King of Curses isn't this level of evil!!!

This also means even if she were the weakest among them. Obviously more lifes loss in that regard. Both her opponents still has just one life each other. No I'm not doing the special condition rule Death Battle with Gojo vs Makima either. Even if I had, either of her opponents could've cause their own demise instead.

Denji discovered some flaws to her powers. Such as if either of her opponents somehow tricks her into thinking they're superior. She can't alter them along with a rather critical flaw. The very proof is in the contract she signed with the Governor of California. When she gets hurt, it's civilians play the price. However if she directly harms herself.

War Devil doesn't regenerate from those injuries. Which means there's a loop hole that could potentially save a lot of people. Although considering how tactical War Devil is. I highly doubt she'll harm herself often to better her opponents' chances at winning. Ultimately, these are the kind of flaws neither of them could figure out in time.

Let's be honest, even if she thinks Sukuna somehow superior to her preventing one possibility from happening. She still has plenty ways to win this fight. War Devil is already fighting dirty from the start. Her existence is conceptual unlike her opponents. Even if one of them takes her out a big if. Eventually a new War Devil would be born not necessary a victory for the show.

I do need to mention Chainsaw Devil devoured Barem who was possessed by Flamethrower Devil. His devil represents a particular weapon not actual fire. Now that's exactly what Fire Devil represents in comparison. Personally I don't think this affected War Devil much. War Devil herself represents many composite fears rolled into one.

Therefore, she easily could get more powerful by getting people afraid of her than most devils. She represents war obviously along with guns, bombs, tanks and nuclear weapons!!! Nuclear bombs could cover easily a blast radius of around fifty miles per an hour. Not to mention, these were designed to make sure any form of life gone!!!

Yes War Devil through sacrificing people even without Death Devil existing. I know such logic bags a lot of questions with not enough answers. By sacrificing the population of a state. In this case being the state of Virginia. she can do Nuclear Punch. As the name heavily implies it's literately punching someone with the force of a nuke!!!

Again I highly doubt either of her opponents would survive or even defend against such a powerful blow. In theory this could speed up the process of ending her. At the same time, she actually crazy enough to use such tactics. We're truly dealing with one of the evilest characters I ever covered. I covered so many that really speaks volumes how evil War Devil is!!!

Neither of War Devil's opponents has anything close to this. They also lack a solid defense from such an scary raw force factor. She virtually a walking nuke possibly an Metal Gear!!! LOL oh come on you knew that was coming haha. On a more serious note, she does have access to bombs that isn't nuclear. Plus adding in transmutation to whatever War Devil wants to use.

It's a constant guessing game what War Devil going to do? By now you can see how truly unfair War Devil is? I felt she's the most broken among the three antagonists in this fight by a huge margin. She also could fight the most reckless to still win the fight. Of course, that heavily plays into her massive ego as well as cockiness.

To be fair, War Devil easily wins majority of the advantages in this three way fight. She simply too well able or broken as a character to lose. Sukuna would still lose if he had claim his final finger. War Devil at her core the most evil among them. Which means she'll even do things either Rien or Sukuna would hesitate to do?

War Devil might be a bit kind to let the two of them face each other. I doubt she'll wait long to finish the fight. Plus more devils could come to her aid is a bad sign. Accident Devil represents fear of accidents. Mostly vehicle theme or location collapsing accidents that could get rather tragic. This by itself would work too into War Devil's favor.

For example if she were to get surprisingly low on lifes. She could easily call in a few devils to hold em off. You also gotta realize each devil works differently in their own unique way. Some are more about making deals with humans. Others are more about terrorizing people. Personally I'm more afraid of the devils that makes deals a bit more.

This is also important because along with fear from humanity. Deals could also potentially increase a devil's power. Like if a devil made a lot of deals or just a deal that affects a lot of people at once. Which are both real possibilities within the Chainsaw Man universe. We know this because of Fire Devil. Who pretended to be Justice Devil while making deals that notably boosted his powers.

Funny enough the real Justice Devil does show up in Part 2 as well. Going back to a few deals with leaders involved playing heavily into that. Now that's two broken ways War Devil's powers gets boost up. Neither her opponents could do anything about. In a long term fight, this means War Devil could easily one up em or simply out last em altogether.

She also commands a lot of devils a little trickery to keep proper count though. They can arrive straight from hell too. Jujutsu Kaisen doesn't reveal much about it's afterlife process. We do know Sukuna was close being born with a twin. Until he devoured him in the spiritual womb I'm not kidding. Although he still ended up being born as Yuji's father.

Which makes Sukuna of all people Yuji's spiritual uncle. Considering Yuji's weirder siblings created by Kenjaku. It's a rather mess up family tree. The entire point is parts of the concept were altered before he was born. In all honestly means little to devils in Chainsaw Man universe. Even if they were able to kill her off fully.

She would eventually be reborn as another person like her sister Control Devil. Sadly neither of her opponents are capable of erasing a devil's existence to get a more assured victory. The fact War Devil's powers can affect countries away from Japan speaks volumes. Just how more insanely powerful she truly is. War Devil is simply way too much for them even if they had help.

Winner: War Devil (Chainsaw Man)

Chainsaw Man (2018-2026) Both Parts review

Hello everyone I'm XboxClown89, today marks the end of the Dark Trio manga wise. One Piece still writing keeping the Big 3 alive. For a trio, no one expected it was inspiring to me. My manga ranking remains the same. I'm a bit emotional because my favorite of the Dark Trio finally over!!! Chainsaw Man is quite a wild ride I won't forget.

Chainsaw Man Part 1 (2018-2020
Chainsaw Man Part 2 (2022-2026)

I will start discussing Part 1 with a rather mess up start to a story. But quite fitting for the story itself that quickly changed the world. Denji with Pochita hunting devils while doing stuff for the Yakuza. His late father owe them a debt prior to his death. One night, Zombie Devil killed Denji with zombies. Pochita decides to possess his corpse, reviving Denji to become the Chainsaw Man.

If it isn't obvious by now, Pochia actually the Chainsaw Devil. Easily among my favorite devils in the series. He ends up slaying the undead that night. He gets recruited by Makima to join Public Safety. He gets to go on several missions taking on devils. Some being crazier than others as the story goes on. An handful of them were like family to him.

Aki being his vengeful, older brother wanting the Gun Devil dead. Power also a fiend like himself being more like a sister to him. What's more amusing is the author confirmed she's inspired by Eric Cartman. Yeah the controversial fat kid off of South Park. Whose was inspired by Archie Bunker on All in the Family.

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre as in the original movie was direct inspiration. As time went on, many of Denji's allies died. We get to see a few tiers of devils in the story. Any devils prior to the Gun Devil was beneath country level. Devils are entities representing forms of fear. The more feared they are, the more powerful they become.

I'm not going to sugar coat this. There's some nightmare fuel moments. The actual designs of the devils for the most part are amazing!!! I still considered to me the scariest devil shown in Part 1, it's not even close either. The Darkness Devil this monster instantly put very strong chills down my spine!!! Considering that arc about to get adapted into a show soon.

I highly suggest when that devil shows up. Either skip these moments or wear an blind fold. Maybe wear an strong headset it's a rather difficult situation to watch. You already notice this series is very chaotic at times. Denji literately been through hell still doesn't fully describe it. They recently made the Bomb Devil arc into a movie.

This is when we start to see the more terrifying to accept devils. Public Safety tries to do what they can about them. It turns out majority of the events was manipulated by Makima. Who was revealed to be the Control Devil along. Part 1's main antagonist that started to show her true colors to Denji. Poor Power didn't expect to die like that.

The final arc shows up how terrifying the Chainsaw Devil can be. Denji with Pochita's help found a rather unique loop hole to take her down. Without further killing people she's connected to. When you're an country level devil, some leaders are afraid enough to make deals. In her case, she made a deal with the Prime Minister.

The entire population of Japan's lifes connected to her. Which is a rather ridiculous concept to imagine. It gets revealed Pochita disguised himself as Chainsaw Man. The real Denji with a chainsaw cuts her up. Using Power's blood, he devours Makima in several meals. Effectively stopping her in the story. Some select stuff was introduced for foreshadowing Part 2.

The main reason why Denji devouring her worked was because he done it out of love rather than intend to kill. Ultimately he was killing her slowly. People often forget such deals has loop holes around things like this. Yes Part 2 plays into that later on as well. I will say Makima was a decent antagonist in the story.

Part 2 focus a lot on Asa up to a point I'll explain later. She ends up becoming possessed by a devil. Later revealed to be the War Devil. A good amount of Part 2 about preparing to stop the Death Devil. She does befriends Denji connecting the two parts together. Public Safety ends up being one of the biggest antagonists in the story.

Some of the higher ups actually willing to do such horrific deals to attempt saving humanity. We're talking a particular deal with the Aging Devil. I'm mind blown the author of Chainsaw Man gotten into the story it's that dark!!! The deal in question is he'll agree to be devoured by the Chainsaw Devil. In exchange, he'll take thousands of children within Japan's lifes.

Thankfully this deal doesn't play out. They also worked closely with the "Famine Devil". Who turned out to be the real Death Devil along. I still haven't gotten to the other crazier stuff either. Denji has a rocky relationship with Public Safety in this portion of the story. They actually done some truly mess up stuff to him.

We're talking like he was cut up then placed into a lot of boxes. Somehow still alive despite things making that more mess up. One of them that tried to protect him suddenly gets blown up in a school. Funny enough triggered by a phase following an hand shake. They experiment with Chainsaw Devil's ridiculous ability to erase devils to a degree.

Some of which temporary removed pieces of the body I'm not kidding. One of my favorite devils in the story was the Falling Devil. Easily among the scariest devils so far in the entire franchise. Inspired by a movie called The Menu explaining her usual chef outfit. The Menu itself was a mess up movie to begin with.

The ending is still in my mind. I also gotta mention Fake Chainsaw Man. Who ends up being one of Denji's biggest enemies. This person used to adore him as Chainsaw Man. Until Denji chosen to save a cat over his brother yes this actually happened. Chainsaw Man despite the weird fusion powers his doppelganger had.

Ended up easily defeating his imposter revealing the Fire Devil was inside of them. Thankfully, the Fire Devil didn't plan on fighting. This devil left a rather cryptic message with choice then left for Denji. War Devil gets boosted up as the story went up. Eventually reaching country level while facing the Falling Devil.

No one expected nuclear weapons gotten reinvented creating a new nuclear weapons devil. She represents several forms of fear including nuclear weapons. This massive boost in power triggered a unique twist to fate itself. Death Devil confirms she was able to prevent what originally planned to happen.

Unfortunately, this led to her sister the War Devil to show her true colors. Out of no where, the Chainsaw Devil devours the Death Devil altering fate once again. None of them expected, many devils took advantage of no more death in existence situation. Which forced Pochitia for a few reasons to erase himself from existence.

To clarify any possible confusion you could be having. One devil reinvented for a war between a few countries changed the apocalypse. War Devil directly challenged Chainsaw Devil to a fight. But both sides had devils assisting them. Some might consider this a bit disappointing. The fight ends with War Devil doing a temporary truce.

Neither won despite a few times either could've won. Denji wanted to save Asa while War Devil wanted to continue proving she's superior to the Chainsaw Devil. No one considered a more nightmare fuel apocalypse going to happened. Imagine being devoured forever inside bodies of either animals or insects.

Keep in mind, death is off the table. Both devils were in a weakened state. Denji refused to leave led to Pochita sacrificing himself. Denji was excited sex nearly happened. Previously I referenced the conversation being spiritual when it was more mentally done. Which is another recurring theme within Part 2.

A good example during the final battle. Both human possessed gets to know each other while the devils fight. Aging Devil's plain of existence played a bit into this. Hell does return briefly late into the story. I love the message with the waves representing guilt. You sink faster the more guilty you are was a clever concept.

This one insect devil was foreshadowing the newer apocalypse Pochita triggered. I also gotta give credit to the Death Devil twist. One of several huge twists no one saw coming. Up to that twist, many people thought the Death Devil going to get introduced later in the story. This includes her sister the real Famine Devil playing into that.

If you wanna be technical about things Part 2 made everything go full cycle. I know some felt too many questions with not enough answers. However doing a reset starts everything over. This also allowed the author more story through other characters. We also don't know if the ability to erase devils originally belong to the Death Devil or not.

Part 1 was more about bonding with others. Part 2 was more about changing fate itself. Which explains the Aging Devil arc being a critical factor in that. Part 1 was more about being this fun, crazy story. Part 2 was always intended to be a more mess up serious, ridiculous, darker story. I'm not surprised most of the fans prefers Part 1.

At the same time, the author was more creative with the story than any of them even begin to realize. Sure he went on a little long for the final arc of Part 2. I do felt somehow all that insanity came together. We also get to learn more trickery some devils would do. Like many were tricked by the Fire Devil thinking he was the Justice Devil into making deals.

Which is another form of power boosting for devils. This played a major role within the story. A lot of people became similar to Chainsaw Man. Part 2 really doesn't shy alone from going full blown dark. We have an apartment set on fire with a lot of pets inside. We get to see this weird plain of existence belonging to the Aging Devil.

Where you can't die but eventually become trees. Also devils couldn't use their powers there. Some of the characters figured a loop hole allowing them to use their powers. Denji's connection to Pochita allowed him to keep devouring people while the Chainsaw Devil kept on fighting. Yes we're talking about Denji flat out killing people for this cause.

We even get to see a fiend who truly deserved to die get devoured by the Chainsaw Devil. This guy done some truly horrible stuff including the pets I mentioned earlier. Denji earlier in Part 2 was taking care of a little girl named Nayuta. Whose revealed to be the next Control Devil. Suddenly he acts like the big brother to her.

Later in the story, Denji sees her head on a plate at a sushi restaurant is very mess up!!! Now going back to when we switched to Denji becoming the protagonist again. This occurred during the final arc following the War Devil transmute the Falling Devil into clothes. Asa doesn't do much following that twist.

This fiend also played a role in people becoming like Chainsaw Man. It's safe to say this guy was that desperate to save humanity is quite an understatement. Personally I view it being more dark justice because he believes what he's doing is for justice despite his actions being rather horrific. Let's just say the moment he gotten devoured I was very happy!!!

We still get to learn some critical stuff about the two protagonists though. Including the one question everyone had or already knew about Denji. Denji does confess to her, he did in fact murdered his dad. Part 1 was more focus on making bonds with people. Part 2 was more focus about the possibilities. We do get to see some growth with Denji in both parts.

Some people expected him to grow more though. Chainsaw Man wasn't about the action in either parts. In fact, the author wanted to be as anti-Shonen as possible. This is exactly why the action doesn't go as it usual does in most Shonen stories. It also explains why there's notably more deaths as well Chainsaw Man doesn't shy away being exactly what it is.

I know people are upset about the ending. Nine of ten times, they aren't happy to begin with. Most Shonen series gets rushed to finish. Sometimes they don't want some of them to end. I do think the ending going to send a huge message. It's a shame people couldn't properly understand the story to understand the conclusion being a fitting ending.

Part 1 we learned a lot about Denji. You could relate to many situations he's in. Easily one of the best written characters in the series. I know some won't take him seriously for many reasons. Asa I wished could've done something against the War Devil prior to Pochita's sacrifice. Going back to that moment, Pochita realized since he possessed Denji.

Deep down, Denji always had this unhappiness. He prefers to live an unpleasant life than how it was going in the story. Pochita always wanted Denji to be happy. This sacrifice was him fulfilling that promise to Denji. A world without the Chainsaw Devil potentially could led to what Pochita hoped for him or not.

A fact even the devil confessed wasn't sure how things would follow after his sacrifice. Both parts has plenty of intentional sexual moments. An handful of these moments gotten blown out of proportions. When a particular one came up I quickly notice. They were marathon reading the story to the point. They didn't properly understood what they were reading, it showed.

Personally take your time slowly reading especially in One Piece's case. You may miss a lot by reading the chapters a little too fast. Also Chainsaw Man was always meant to be as distance from the usual Shonen as possible. I do get why a lot of people dislike Part 2 a lot. Some felt a lot of this was dragged out or doesn't connect well together.

Simply too different from Part 1 disappointing fans of the series. I hate to be the one to say this to those people. Part 2 was always intended to be more of it's own thing. Just imagine if both parts were more similar in theme. The story would've blend together in a rather lackluster way ruining everything. I'm glad the author put a lot of thought into making sure Part 2 is it's own unique experience.

Chainsaw Man is a story that went way darker than the other two series making up the Dark Trio. It also went the most ambitious, creative routes. Chainsaw Man differs plenty from other series to be an franchise. Many people could easily enjoy to a degree. Unlike Jujutsu Kaisen that used recurring trends of other Shonen franchises too much.

Denji himself gets into all kind of insane situations. I will give some credit making the War Devil's Part 2 antagonist was a rather unexpected move. Final arc constantly changed what we know like that. Essentially means possibilities was the theme the author going for. I know some would view this as a confusing mess that doesn't make any sense.

Then again Chainsaw Man found ways to make all of it comes together. Even the smaller parts like Denji with a few people going to a strip joint. Only for that place to be destroyed leading them to go to a sushi restaurant afterwards. Chainsaw Man had two main rivals in the story. Katana Man held a grudge against him over his deceased grandfather.

The War Devil had many reasons to hate the Chainsaw Devil. She even makes it clear like when Vegeta outdone Goku in something. Despite acting more like Frieza in the story. She enjoys making the devil suffer or at least out doing em in some way. Fake Chainsaw Man doesn't even come close to these two. Part 1 had more notably lighter moments.

Part 2 simply went full on becoming nightmare fuel at times. Part 1 had more rememberable side characters due to the theme. A lot of people dislike many side characters within Part 2. But you also gotta realize the story was never intended to focus on them in the first place. A lot of them differs in roles as the story goes on.

You get to see more sides of people in Part 2. Some would view this as humanity' ugliness. Some arcs, some of the allies suddenly became enemies or in vice versa. Part 1 made it more clear how everything goes together. But in Part 2's everything was much deeper. This is why some moments in Part 2 gotten such reactions out of people.

Part 2 was more of a wild roller coaster ride while Part 1 could be viewed more of a mess up paradise. Of course with Pochita's sacrifice none of this matters anymore. I also wanted to explain something else. I already discussed ideas what could happen in the ending in another blog entry. I did forget to mention some Part 1 characters could show up.

The world going to be in a much better spot than where it just was. Imagine a reset for a better overall conclusion. If it had kept going everyone devoured suffering for an eternity. Not an ending you wanna end things on. I'm happy the author thought that far ahead about the situation. Look at JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part 6 that also done a few resets during it's conclusion.

Which led to Parts 7 to up in another universe. Now that happened because before the first reset occurred. The final Joestar died, the story would've ended in a crappy ending without those resets. Not to mention, the author created a new loop hole to continue the story beyond that. Essentially the author of Chainsaw Man doing the same thing.

Except there won't be a part 3 but still giving us plenty of light at the end of the tunnel. Rather than a very grim ending with people constantly suffering after being devoured. The ending represents fate can be easily changed. Nothing is fully set in stone. Pochita may just given humanity the greatest gift imaginable.

Sadly almost no one going to remember his fate. Chainsaw Devil can devour devils erasing them on a conceptual level. Before this happened, Denji took control in a merge form. Both him and War Devil were country level at that point. Denji may lost his greatest friend. But hopefully what Pochita intended for him ends up enjoying living his crappy life.

Part 1 tried to hid Chainsaw Man from the media. Until facing the Bomb Devil changed everything. Some viewed Chainsaw Man as a super hero against devils. Even with some truly horrible things happened. Many people still viewed him that way despite also fearing him to a degree. I know I'm thinking incredibly deep about the story.

Makima was planning to use the Chainsaw Devil to remove several devils to have full control over everything. War Devil was planning to have a never ending war for her own amusement. Keep in mind, both main antagonists are both sisters making up half the Horsemen of the Apocalypse. All confirmed to be female devils in the story.

Famine Devil was notably the weakest while her sisters are insanely powerful. Both parts are filled with so much death!!! Rivaling Light writing down names in the Death Note that bad!!! There's a chapter introducing the Gun Devil with a lot of deceased named. Plenty of destruction if you love that in Shonen stories.

My favorite good devil is Chainsaw Devil hands down. My favorite evil devil is more of an interesting debate. After much needed consideration, I decided on the one devil that scares me. The Falling Devil really works amazingly well in the story. My favorite human character was Himeno. Who had a contract with the Ghost Devil.

Part 1 is a more straight forward story telling. Part 2 was way more chaotic making things very difficult to predict. For the most part, I did predict Death Devil revealing herself to Denji. For Part 2, it seems every other chapter has something very unexpected to happened. Some might view that as a rushed story or the author trying too hard to wow people.

Denji is easily my favorite protagonist in the story. Asa doesn't get to conclude things before War Devil became power hungry. JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Parts 4 and 6 done the same in different ways. In Part 4, it was Jotaro that defeated Kira led to his death. Then a few ghost characters tricked him into looking the wrong way to be pulled apart spiritually.

In Part 6, after a reset Emporio tricked Father Pucci into giving him. Pucci's brother's Stand that led to his demise before another universal reset happened. Both those parts, some of the previous protagonists were involved. I'm not going to fault the author too hard on that. Especially when it ultimately made sense to make Denji the protagonist again late into Part 2.

Chainsaw Man is a story I'm going to remember a long time. I actually enjoyed both parts a lot over a few years reading it. Part 2 is more directly playing on characters' emotions as well. When some controversial moments happens you care more. It means the author done a great job getting you the readers to care about the characters.

Final chapter thoughts

The entire opening to the story was changed. Denji still involved with Power working for Public Safety. Instead of Makima showing up it's Nayuta. I got to be honest that was pulled off well. Denji under contract works for Power whose still the Blood Devil. I really liked this change a lot. Now it's Blood Devil that defeated the Zombie Devil by herself.

Denji nearly died but saved after making a deal with her. He still involved with a devil just not like how it was. You knew Denji ends up meeting Asa. The chapter doesn't hide his feelings for her. The famous Chicken Devil from earlier in Part 2 shows up. Denji gets surprised by calling Chainsaw Man. Due to the fact, he killed a devil with an chainsaw.

I'm glad Power came back to the story. We could be following her as a possible future protagonist. I ended up loving this chapter a lot. It was a refreshing take on the concept. Denji still involved in a way that works with everything. Power now a more essential character I was happy about. We're off to a good beginning that was peaceful.

It's an ending due to resetting the events of both parts. But we ended up with a new beginning opening many doors. It's a way better final chapter than Jujutsu Kaisen. Yes that includes the epilogue section as well. Denji still gotten stabbed through the chest the same way. Originally this was crazy with Chainsaw Man tearing em up.

Watching a naked Blood with such joy is the stuff you may not see anywhere else. We may not get a chapter 3 following a reset. A new beginning was needed to keep things going. I deeply appreciate the author went with this direction. I would be interested reading this newer story if it happens. I don't want it to remain as the final chapter of Chainsaw Man.

Especially when the bond Denji and Blood had previously going to grow much further in this newer timeline. A world without Chainsaw Man still has hope left. I got to be honest among my favorite final chapters to date. Actually among my favorite chapters ever!!! This was such a risky concept to go for. I strongly felt he nailed it!!!

Also having Nayuta in Makima's place could make for some rather unexpected yet interesting moments. Assuming we're getting this turned into it's own sequel manga series. You can tell I'm very sold on the concept. Honestly, what could be seen as a death of a franchise actually the reborn of something much greater. This final chapter speaks volumes to the visionary the author truly is.

Final Dark Trio ranking

4. Jujutsu Kaisen
3. Chainsaw Man Part 2
2. Hell's Paradise
1. Chainsaw Man Part 1

I also wanna explain the gap between Jujutsu Kaisen and Chainsaw Man Part 2 was huge. Jujutsu Kaisen has some major problems I pointed out in my own review. Ultimately I felt Hell's Paradise came together a little better than Chainsaw Man Part 2. My overall favorite was Chainsaw Man Part 1. Denji may been the last to the party but sure ended with the loudest bang pun very intended!!!

Sunday, March 22, 2026

Brotato (GOG version) review

Hello everyone I'm XboxClown89, I previously reviewed Brotato last year. But man after getting back into the game now on GOG. I quickly realized I only touched the surface of this game!!! I am going to be honest this has to be among the greatest indie video games I ever played!!! Brotato is a true master piece that deserves more respect.

Here is a link to my old review of the same game down below...

https://jackred1989.blogspot.com/2025/01/brotato-2023-review.html

Brotato (2026) GOG version

In Brotato, you are playing as a lot of characters that so happened to be potatoes. Potatoes is among my favorite vegetables to begin with. I know that sounds silly, it technically is. But man a lot of them ended up being awesome characters. I recently took a little over a week to fully achievement hunt the game. Which was a rather massive grind of a process.

Surprisingly, I never once felt burnt out during that entire process. Why because this game really is insanely fun!!! You select a character that all differs in some way. Some actually ended up being a rather unique experience. It truly was mind blowing how well those were pulled off. Don't worry I'll discuss some of those shortly.

Let's take Arms Dealer for an example. Unlike most characters that maintains weapons you have. Every single wave, he needs to get new weapons. But weapon prices are notably lower. You can quickly get stock up with weapons. Gangster replaced lock option for stealing. Now the lock option would keep selected items or weapons.

When you come back into the store in between waves. You could go for them or hold off until you have enough. Well for him you have the option to steal anything from the store. However the more often you do that. The higher chances of facing more elites during waves. Elites can be tough enemies to deal with. Beast Master lacks the ability to attack enemies.

Thankfully, your usual stat upgrades now applies directly to your pets. Which was recently added into the game free through an update. Before I go any further, these pets truly brought new life into this game. A lot of them can be surprisingly strong. I still felt the strongest of them all. I know some may disagree with me.

Curious is a truly broken character in this game. He quickly becomes powerful the more items or weapons that aren't the same. Basically keep getting newer items added to see this guy blow through the toughest of enemies. I know this already sounds ridiculous of course is. This also allows the player even with the cons to truly experience the game how the developers intended it.

To allow yourself the curiosity of building set ups on the fly. You gotta adapt fast in this game or you won't get far. You could play up to the twentieth wave or beyond through Endless Mode. Which can be changed later into the run. If you really wanna see how insane this game can get? Endless Mode with a couple characters is a fun time you won't forget.

Like similar games, the game heavily randomizes several aspects. Like which enemies could show up or what might be in the store? Essentially every run is going to be different making it incredibly easy to replay again. Currently there are sixty two characters in the game. I couldn't even believe how much went into this game?

In all honestly, I'm deeply impressed as well as really inspired. There also local co-op up to three other players. It's a game you can use the bare minimum to play. In actual waves, I mostly used my left thumb. Which is great if something were to happen, I still have something I love I could still play. Brotato plays insanely well on my computer.

There's two maps that do differ with their own soundtracks. The default map is on the surface of an alien planet. Very few characters alter the size of the map you play on. For Old, it's a lot smaller than everyone else. In vice versa, Explorer has the biggest map size imaginable. It's incredibly big that could make or break runs depending on your set ups.

Very few characters like Multitasker and Baby can go beyond the usual weapon limits. Which does not include pets or turrets. Most characters can wield up to six weapons. One Armed sadly can only wield one weapon. Multitasker can wield up to twelve weapons while Baby could get upgraded to double that. Yes you can have all of them be the same weapon.

The actual achievement/trophy hunting does differ. It turns out both Xbox and PS versions doesn't include winning runs as everyone on the DLC map. But in the PC version, you had to do that. I ended up going from the first character from left to right on each row on the DLC map portion. I didn't even die during those runs.

Brotato has a great soundtrack. On GOG, you could buy the two soundtracks in a few formats. Before I even started writing this, I listened to both soundtracks. In every possible way, Brotato really delivers!!! This game even allows you to leave. You can resume runs after you quickly load back in. I haven't played another similar game that does it surprisingly.

This by itself helps out so much in the long run. Brotato is a play of bro and potatoes just in case anyone was wondering. This is why every playable character male with virtually no female characters at all. I also gotta say a lot of them looks surprisingly awesome. Of course, some of them like Curious looks funny.

I really liked when you get items. Regardless who you are playing as appearance changes. A rather unique feature I wish more of them do. This is great for the characters you dislike the appearance of. You always start from scratch for every run. But you could gain something with every failed attempt. The only true way to lose is to quit up.

I highly encourage you to continue on going!!! Yes this is going to seem overwhelming. Overwhelming have you seen a good amount of stuff within Vampire Survivors. This is nothing compared to that or Deep Rock Galactic: Survivor. Yes I heard they're adding a fifth dwarf to the game. Back to Brotato, for an indie game I didn't expect it to be this fun!!!

This is the kind of games that quickly burnt out people. Yet I was able to go the full distance truly happy having a lot of fun. Brotato is possibly among the greatest video games in existence. It may not look like much but trust me Brotato is really worth your time. You aren't going to break your wallets or bank accounts to get everything either.

I actually gotten this along a few games within the same purchase. If you wanna talk about mind blowing amount of content. Just the usual GOG purchases I make occasionally. Brotato is a lot smaller in size making it great for consoles as well as your computers. This is proof, developers doesn't need to keep going bigger in size.

Sometimes, you simply need a game that's packed with content being a lot smaller. In theory, a lot more people could play these over many AAA titles. Nine out of ten times, Brotato easily going to win!!! This game screams perfection at it's core. Brotato is a game that forever changed the genre. Possibly helped opened the gaming world's eyes to some truly amazing indie developers.

I previously voted as well as wrote a comment on the now turned down page for GOG Wishlist for game. I was beyond words happy Brotato finally gotten onto GOG. The game haven't been there an month here we are!!! Being the only rerelease or any actual release I played of this year. Right now, I can say Brotato is my Game of the Year.

I really felt Brotato deserves that!!! You are getting such amazing content. No major flaws to speak of that ruins the experience enough. here's something for everyone in this game. A very huge amount of items and weapons to keep things refreshing. Randomizing the right aspects allows reruns to remain refreshing as well as very fun.

Tuesday, March 17, 2026

Horror St. Patrick's Day Double Feature reviews

Hello everyone I'm XboxClown89, Happy St. Patrick's Day!!! I figured to do something a little different this year. Usually I consider watching horror Leprechaun movies around the holiday. I decided to search Tubi for a few horror movies on the holiday to watch. I ended up finding two of them recently.

Just in case anyone was wondering, I watched both of them in a row today.

St. Patrick's Day: The Sluagh Awakens (2022)

A particular night on St. Patrick's Day around hiking locations. Well let's just say when the bartender to no go out there. You better listen or you could go missing just like that. The movie opens up to a couple that was celebrating. Against warnings from a few locals, they went out to a spot at night.

By this point you already know it doesn't go well. One of them ends up dead, I'll reveal more regarding things. Seven years later, again on St. Patrick's Day. We get a small group of teens with two being sisters. Just like that couple, they do get warned about what could happen that night.

It may not be clear at first, the husband from earlier in the movie still alive. What a night it turned out to be. It gets revealed Sluaghs involving demons with flutes while manipulating the undead. This actually pulled from Irish & Scottish folklore. Literately no one is safe around those locations at night.

The undead acts like vicious creatures than your typical zombies. The actual demons are all female with small horns. You see people tripped but it's more they quickly drop to the ground at an angle. By now, this is reminding me of a couple horror movies. I will give some credit, the creatures looks way better than expected.

It turns out, an demon was planning an sacrifice ritual. I also gotta mention, one of the sisters is a real bitch!!! More than I was expecting we're talking soul breaking kind of terrible. Not only that, there wasn't many characters I liked. Mostly the famous bartender Jack among a few I liked.

This is way better than Leprechaun: Origins with some similarities. One of the characters criticizes leprechauns. The main group ends up running into the husband at his home. Keep in mind, they got to attempt surviving the night. I guess for some people drinking so hard makes sense after watching this movie.

It's a slower pace movie that took a little too long to pick up the pace. By the time, things are going notably faster. The movie is almost over but it's not as bad pacing as several other horror movies though. The kills is mostly mixed not many of them stands out. The most common being getting ripped a part by the undead.

I did look up the concept for Sluagh. Essentially an Sluagh were the hosts of the dead in those folklores. The female demons' role in the movie. We do see an demon turn corpses into the undead. Suddenly it reminds me of another horror movie called Ghost Ship. Except that had a ferryman that manipulated souls across the seas.

Acting is widely inconsistent in the movie. Some of the dialogue felt more forced than that. Special effects is not great at times. I don't think you are missing much by not watching this. Honestly, I did expected this to be a crazier movie than it actually was. I felt this was alright compared to bad Leprechaun movies.

The ending did set up a little bit for a sequel. The woman meant to be sacrifice ends up becoming like the husband. When it's dawn, demons leaves ending things. We only see an demon get hurt once in the entire movie. I would say this is better than Leprechaun 4: In Space. Which might not be saying much but that's still something!!!

St. Patrick's Day Massacre (2025)

Of course, everything is a massacre within horror movies. You wouldn't believe so many horror movies has the word massacre in the title. I guess for whatever reason, St. Patrick's Day needed one as well. The movie wastes no time with a man looking for his wife. He entered a tavern with a long handle saw. Unfortunately, his wife was cheating upstairs there.

This has to be one of the fastest cheating within horror movies I ever seen!!! Yes I took a look at how far into the movie was. Not even five minutes this happens leading to the guy getting sawed to death. The husband goes downstairs to end up dead himself. It's already bad there's witnesses around. One of them so happened to be a priest!!!

A huge time skip occurs yes one of those style horror movies. Which is more common of a trend than you think. A small group of ladies goes to a tavern. One of them gets interested by a guy at the tavern to check out this abandoned tavern. I really gotta mention, the guy sorta looked like  Robert Downey Jr. I'm serious.

We get to a point, the guy tells the story of what we saw earlier in the movie. They ended up staying at this abandoned tavern. The undead killer gets free to start killing people. It may not be as many people as in St. Patrick's Day: The Sluagh Awakens. I will say the acting in particular was better than that. I also liked we don't fully see the killer until very late into the movie.

Man this guy looked menacing for a zombie. He's virtually the Irish Jason Voorhees. Some of you might expect the guy that invited em to this tavern also out of his mind. I gotta mention the kills, none of them were lackluster. My favorite being a lady was hiding underneath a bed. She ends up getting impaled in the head.

It's a slow fast pace of a horror movie. Don't expect a huge body count. At the same time, in other ways it's a little better than expected at what it delivers!!! Also how can the smart lady not notice a guy was on the ground close to the bed? She talks to her friend while the guy laying on the ground for both conversations.

The actual murder weapon stands out. The story kept getting more interested as it went on. I just wish they would've done a little more with the concept. Let this be your lesson don't accept any invitations to anywhere abandoned. There's a huge chance you will go missing that night. I actually ended up preferring this in my Horror St. Patrick's Day marathon.

This movie came out last year I didn't know of it until recently thanks Tubi. I also liked this took place in Ireland for a change. You could tell parts of the holiday were presented. We don't know if the undead killer put down for good or eventually comes back. I will say I'll be interested in watching an sequel to this movie.

Conclusion

One of them is a weird zombie movie that had demons. The other was more like a tragedy happened. An vengeful undead killer comes back. Both played heavily around their respective stories. Not to mention, both taking place on the same holiday, St. Patrick's Day. I know I needed something other than Leprechaun to spice things up.

No disrespect to the main horror Leprechaun franchise. I would say two vastly different horror movies. I do prefer St. Patrick's Day Massacre in a couple of ways. But it depends on your taste in horror movies though. I'm just glad there's something other than leprechauns killing people in movies. I also would interested in more Irish or German folklore creatures getting that treatment.

Wednesday, March 11, 2026

My thoughts on two upcoming public domain horror movies

Hello everyone I'm XboxClown89, in recent years public domain theme horror movies coming out. Transforming the very characters you loved from your childhoods into your nightmares. Which is quite fitting since I'll be discussing my thoughts on two of these upcoming horror movies based on their respective trailers.

1. Pinocchio: Unstrung

I knew about this horror Pinocchio movie for a couple months now. The trailer involves the characters you expect from the story. The twist being Pinocchio killing people. He's stealing organs to place inside himself. It reminds me of The Mummy with Brandon Fraser. When Imhotep had to steal from people to regain his former appearance.

The idea of a puppet in a horror story is more common than many people thinks. I'm not even surprised they had to make this movie. The actual appearance of Pinocchio is a little creepy. I'll be honest, the story reminds me of Child's Play. When Andy was getting to know Chucky in secret.

Of course, we had a possessed doll killing people. A puppet doing the same is more believable than a lot of horror movies I seen. I'm surprised some huge actors are in the movie. Robert Englund going to voice Jimmy Cricket!!! Just like when he voiced The Scarecrow in Injustice 2 genius!!!

I believe he's going to manipulate Pinocchio into doing horrible things. The puppet itself suddenly came from a huge hole in the wall. I wouldn't chance keeping the damn thing. You just don't know what could happen? It looks more promising than their Bambi horror movie.

I seen a few movies with Richard Brake, he's a great actor. I loved his performance in 3 from Hell. It looks like he's going to play the old man in the story. I do hope to see some crazy moments with him. Obviously, I'm expecting this to be a huge surprise for a low budget horror movie.

Also knowing some of these characters going to be in a huge crossover horror movie. I do respect they are taking their sweet time to introduce em. Before doing that otherwise it would've been doomed to fail. Pinocchio should be among the scariest easily. Honestly, I hope Englund gets to reprise the role for that movie.

I'm assuming the boy going to be Pinocchio's final target in his dream becoming a real boy. I do like they are playing off the concept. The puppet becoming obsessed with the boy to wanna become him. Which plays perfectly into the direction they're going for. I still watch any of these horror movies.

I do think this is going to be among the best of them if done right. They virtually had everything they needed to transform the classic story into a horror movie. I'm quite on board checking out this Pinocchio movie soon. I was impressed by the trailer itself. I guess we will see if it lives up to my expectations or not.

2. Wizard of Death: Rise of the Tinman

Before I discuss the trailer, the title was rather unexpected. The Wizard of Oz franchise been in the public domain a long time. I know for a lot of people this going to seem like such an random idea. Let's be honest, it technically is indeed an random idea at it's core. I was a little surprised they decided to make a killer Tinman movie.

You know the famous Tinman that lacks a heart from the classic story as well as the 1931 movie adaptation? Similar to Pinocchio: Unstrung, he's stealing people's hearts. I would never guess we're getting this horror movie in a million years!!! You can tell this is a low budget movie.

They tried to make the Tinman more menacing than normal. He already was a machine how much colder does the character need to be? People also knows he carries an axe. We don't know if any other The Wizard of Oz characters going to show up or not? They went out of their way to have yellow bricks.

We may not get an yellow brick road but at least some yellow bricks. They better not use these bricks as a weakness. Like the Tinman can't go inside a place due to being made out of yellow bricks. Just as silly as bananas being the mutant killer snowman Jack Frost's weakness!!!

It would've been more like Halloween 6's Producer Cut with placing rocks as that symbol on Myers' wrist. But in the opposite direction so Myers can't get ya is so cheap!!! It makes sense witches can't cross salt circles. Don't give a stupid vampire rule. He could only enter somewhere if he's invited crap.

The concept of a machine killing people is very common within horror movies. Just as common as shark movies!!! I'm not going in expecting to be wow in a good way. Especially from the same company responsible for three bad Leprechaun movies. The movie itself is clearly Friday the 13th.

Instead of Jason hunting campers as well as counselors, it's the Tinman!!! I actually was more on board with Popeye doing the same. Popeye is actually scarier within that concept. Especially to a robot that moves slow as well as bulky. Almost like classic tank controls within PS1 era video games.

The story of Pinocchio can easily be twisted into a horror story. This was more of a horror spin off movie. I don't know if they plan doing one with each member of the group. Possibly saving Dorothy herself last. The big problem with doing an Scarecrow movie is there's a lot of horror scarecrow movies. They already going to have trouble trying to make the movie stand out.

I actually felt they could go into a more comical direction with the Cowardly Lion. Who would attempt to kill people. But indirectly causes accidents or spooking people before he's about to do anything. You know like Shriek If You Know What I Did Last Friday the 13th concept? To me, I would've dropped everything to watch that comedy horror movie.

I guess it's becoming a trend within horror movies. Let's make spin off movies with particular characters. The Tinman isn't who I would think of. Regardless twisting em into much scarier versions. I think someone could easily do The Wizard himself with the concept. There's a lot of horror movies that do a similar concept making things interesting.

I don't wanna say they tried too hard by going for the Tinman. Maybe they weren't trying hard enough lol. They might reference many things from The Wizard of Oz. Some of which going to be a more horror variation of them. Which could be a high light for the movie. Right now, I'm not sold enough to wanting to check this horror movie out.

Conclusion

Just in case anyone was wondering. Yes I'm aware about the first Betty Boop horror movie. Personally I'm not interested at all!!! I'm also aware about some of the horror Popeye movie sequels coming. Very soon, we're going to get so many of these horror movies. You could fill up shelves in your house with em!!!

I guess when those falls over you could say. "The walls are falling down on me!!!" I'm more interested in the upcoming horror Pinocchio movie. I just felt the horror Tinman movie was too random of an idea. I actually see creativity within Pinocchio: Unstrung in comparison. I hope this gives people more of a idea what I think of both upcoming public domain horror movies.

Death Battle Fight Prediction: Jotaro (JoJo's Bizarre Adventure) vs Yuta (Jujutsu Kaisen)

Hello everyone I'm XboxClown89, today's fight prediction I put a lot of thought into. Now both these characters are dead within their respective canons. I think it's finally time to determine who actually wins in a fight. Yes Death Battle Podcast already covered it, how I found out about the fight originally. We have Jotaro from JoJo's Bizarre Adventure taking on my favorite Jujutsu Kaisen character Yuta.

Verdict
Jotaro

This is a rather unique situation. Jotaro adapted later gain The World's time stop ability. He even out performed DIO during their final fight using the same ability. But since then he couldn't go beyond a few seconds. Although being a faster than light character. Jotaro still could do a lot in such a short period of time.

Unlike DIO, his body takes a lot of energy to use the ability putting him at a disadvantage. I know some going to mention the famous Stand rule. Only Stands can harm each other. But you also gotta ask yourself this question. What essentially are Stands? They are spiritual companion souls to the user. This is important because Yuta accompanied by Rika.

Whose a top tier cursed spirit herself. Yuta doesn't really control her while Jotaro controls Star Platinum The World. Which bags the question how powerful is this category cursed spirit? I'm not using Kenjaku's manipulation strategy to trick the US government getting involved with the Culling Games. Especially when that statement he used turned out to be incorrect.

He directly stated cursed spirits on her level to be country level. However the story shown a few top tier cursed spirits. None of which never came close to being a country level threat. Sukuna himself wasn't even that at full power!!! Despite being called The King of Curses actually wasn't a cursed spirit. Rika is often emotionally to the point of flaw.

Star Platinum The World can keep up with the fastest Stands easily faster than light. This Stand once destroyed a giant set of diamond teeth simply by punching the hell out of them. Diamond is considered among the hardest materials in the world. End of the day, both the users are still human. Jotaro also inherited the famous willpower of his family.

If you seen plenty of Shonen stories, you already know how ridiculous that willpower can be. Which is bizarre Yuta ended up living a longer life. Combat wise, there's much more to go on with Jotaro. This fight isn't as clear cut as it appears to be. By now some of you notice I still haven't mention a critical factor Yuta has.

Yuta has a rather broken ability called Copy. Copy allows Yuta to use majority of other jujutsu sorcerer's techniques. Later stated to be the same usage of those users. Yuta has a huge variety of abilities he could use. Of course, every drawback those abilities has. He still maintains those flaws as well. He can swap on the fly especially true with his Domain Expansion.

Inside, there's a lot of swords in the ground. Each representing particular cursed techniques. Some can appear more than once. Unfortunately, there's a few major flaws working against Yuta. For starters, he already on a time limit despite the famous instant hit rule. For those that doesn't know, most newer Domain Expansions gets guarantee hit radius regardless of the user's abilities.

Virtually translates to no matter what you do. You will get hit by any attacks inside them. Yes this may sound quite broken of an ability. It is possible for Jotaro to out last the time limit. It's even possible, Star Platinum The World can break his Domain Expansion. Regardless how his Domain Expansion ends drains Yuta badly.

It's still possible to block attacks inside Domain Expansions. It's incredibly difficult to avoid em inside. Just when you think that's big enough to swift things into Yuta's favor. Unfortunately that's still not going enough. Going with the famous only Stands can harm each other rule. Star Platinum The World could easily kept punching or blocking attacks while protecting it's user.

Yuta had two attempts at Sukuna during the final battle. The later being inside Gojo's body a move surprised Sukuna himself. It was revealed Yuta lacked the famous Six Eyes trait. He had to get devour Rika devour Kenjaku to swap out bodies. Which would've came with a few bad possibilities. Two leading to death with one of the alive outcomes.

Yuta came close being forced living the rest of his life inside Gojo's body. Which would've forced him to keep Gojo's Limitless while removing Copy. A weird situation allowed Yuta back to his own body. Let's just say the author of Jujutsu Kaisen is a horrible writer. Jotaro himself has survived a bigger variety of broken powers before.

It's easy to argue Yuta swapping out abilities. On the surface could be seen as game changing. But beneath that surface, Jotaro can adapt to majority of those abilities on the fly. Plus using time stop would give him more time to examine these abilities without the risk of getting attacked. I fully seen Jujutsu Kaisen along with Jujutsu Kaisen 0 manga.

Yuta never had access to any time related abilities. Suddenly, this is just like Alucard vs DIO funny enough. Adding in his ridiculous speed, Jotaro could easily prevent Yuta doing any of them or take him down. We also never see Yuta use an ability that could harm Stands. Therefore, he likely can't do anything to Star Platinum The World.

In vice versa, either Jotaro or Star Platinum The World can attack Rika. Yuta's biggest surprise is cursed spirits can't die from being beaten to death. Jotaro would be little confused Yuta not taking any of those blows. The moment Yuta dies, Rika going to be too upset to do anything. Then again going back to Jujutsu Kaisen 0, she was supposed to had move on.

Unexplained by the way how she still remains within Jujutsu Kaisen though. After Jujutsu Kaisen, not much is known of Yuta's life. It is safe to assume, there wasn't much combat since those events. Now I know some JJK fans might bring up Jotaro fell to Father Pucci. Let's be honest, not a fair comparison here.

Yuta doesn't alter any abilities he could copy in comparison to Father Pucci who kept modifying his Stand. Even to the point, time itself was going so fast eventually an universal reset happens. Which also made his Stand ridiculously fast. Yuta was quickly among the top jujtsu sorcerers of his era. With that being said, Jotaro simply has what he needs to win this fight.

It also comes down to which drains the other more. Jotaro using time stops or Yuta using his Domain Expansion? The answer ends up being Yuta's Domain Expansion. It is directly stated Domain Expansions act as their own plain of existence. But even Yuji broken one from the outside to get inside em before.

Purely done by using his fists, exactly what Jotaro specializes in. If Yuji could do that from the outside. Then what could prevent Jotaro or Star Platinum The World doing the same inside? Willpower wise being a former protagonist in a much longer story. Jotaro easily trumps that advantage in spades. Ultimately, we are more directly focusing on the users.

It doesn't even matter Yuta fights with a sword. Especially with a Stand capable destroying a set of diamond teeth!!! Adding in time stops, Jotaro can use any opportunity to win the fight. Yuta can only do so much to counter it. In the end, I simply can not ignore Jotaro working well with Star Platinum The World.

These two have done some truly amazing feats together. Even if Rika worked a little better with Yuta. I still think Jotaro going to win this fight. Jotaro would caught up to things faster even ignoring superior stats. It's no secret, the Joestars are amazingly smart people. Jotaro could easily figure out what Yuta possibly could do next.

Yuta lacking a counter to time stop is a red flag. Rika not working a little better with him only makes things worst. On top of that, Yuta has to decide which cursed techniques to use. There's a lot of them forcing him to think often especially getting pressured by his opponents. Time stops greatly prevents Yuta doing well anything!!!

He also had a time limit while using Gojo's body. Which further made that flaw worst. I guess time really isn't on his side. Time stop easily allows Jotaro free hits or make himself out of danger with ease. Also because Jotaro not from Yuta's universe. He can't recreate that time stop ability either. Where it stands Jotaro especially Star Platinum The World going to be too much for him.

I still got one more point to make. Using Gojo's body couldn't do much to Sukuna. Who was at full power despite only devoured nineteen of his twenty fingers bad writing. Sukuna himself would be multi city level at best. Therefore, I can only scale him to someone he actually defeated being Geto. Geto had a rather terrifying cursed techinque.

Imagine an Pokemon trainer but using cursed spirits essentially this guy!!! Yuta ended up taking him on late into Jujutsu Kaisen 0. Geto ended up getting eliminated by Gojo not long after their fight. I'm not going to count Kenjaku who used Geto's body since he was heavily thrown off by someone else. Which led to a quick ambush by Yuta killing him.

Kenjaku himself barely directly fights himself. He often relied on using cursed spirits. Again Jotaro not from his universe means his time stop ability wouldn't get gained by Rika devouring him. Who knew time stop was such a broken ability? Supposedly more than having the ability to use anyone's techniques.

Winner
Jotaro (JoJo's Bizarre Adventure)

Death Battle Fight Prediction: Bakugo (My Hero Academia) vs Reze (Chainsaw Man)

Hello everyone I'm XboxClown89, here's a particular match up that exploded in popularity literately. We have Bakugo from My Hero Academia taking on Reze from Chainsaw Man. Which isn't a match up I'll sign off on. I personally not crazy for this idea myself despite loving destruction. I'll be very direct this is too clear cut who wins the fight.

Verdict
Bakugo

This is a rather unfair match up for a lot of great reasons. We have a character that's in a much longer story as the protagonist's rival. Reze has an handful of arcs from Chainsaw Man Part 1. She is largely absent in Part 2 making this worst. Majority of her stats will be pulled from her arc. Let's be honest, there isn't much to go over.

I will quickly go over her advantages. Being a weapon hybrid character has a strict death method. In this case, either Bakugo rips out her heart then send it a long distance or vaporize her. Bakugo gotten to improve plenty over the course of the story. It's also safe to say he easily wins stats. He can keep up with characters faster than light.

Even considering Chainsaw Man Part 2, no one moves that fast!!! She also specializes in faster explosive attacks. Two methods to get right back into a fight. Either pull her cord or drinking blood. Devils can regenerate from the worst injuries with drinking blood. Unfortunately, she can't use her powers while being wet.

In vice versa, Bakugo still can use his powers under that condition. He also smart enough to figure both those methods out to prevent em. Durability wise, by default Bakugo can tank country level attacks. Reze wasn't even on country level in the story. The Gun Devil which later was revealed to not be all of it was a country level devil.

Even treated such a devil like an weapon of mass destruction. Reze doesn't even come close to that level of power. Bakugo would be more of Gun Devil's level. Bakugo also fought a bigger variety of opponents. He also had intense super hero training sections. Reze was simply trained to follow orders as well as kill people.

Despite his anger being Deku's Vegeta, he also proven to be smarter than Reze. This is essentially the explosion taking on actual bombs. In theory, bombs were only designed to explode with a particular amount of TNT. Obviously, ignited going to explode either by a timer, being lit or pushing down a lever. What I'm trying to say is he directly the explosions to her bombs.

Reze held her own against Denji. But we gotta scale Denji in those arcs. He wasn't country level until late into Chainsaw Man Part 2 respectively. Bakugo could easily defeat Denji in record time. In other words, not even close to Bakugo's level. Which translates neither is Reze for that matter. Even being brain washed by Makima couldn't handle Pochita.

This has to be among the easiest fight predictions I written in a long time. Reze would have to outlast Bakugo long enough to get the upper hand. Which really wasn't going to happen due to his insane stamina lasting a couple days. Now Denji with help fought the Eternity Devil for a few days. Going by that logic, there's no way Reze going to last long enough to better her chances.

Winner
Bakugo (My Hero Academia)